Status

Note: Up-dated Profile Info

It was about time to up-date my Author’s Profile as time has passed since I’ve done my research in Korea and lots has happened since then. I’ve been more active on my blog (compared to the very beginning) and I felt sharing my recent whereabouts and plans briefly. I also wanted to give a short description of the different theme sections I have, so it becomes clearer what this blog is all about. And I finally inserted a disclaimer to make sure nobody misunderstands me 😉

Take note that I’ll try to keep on writing in English and German (my mother tongue) if possible. WordPress just sadly doesn’t offer an easy and convenient way to keep this blog bi-lingual, but I’ll try to make the best out of it. I’d be happy if you keep on following my posts and support my blog.

Eri   xoxo

Leave a Reply

